0

Guarantees and refunds

Do not rush to break the seal and tear the tag off the jewelry!
It will not be possible to return or exchange jewelry of proper quality if the seal is broken.

GUARANTEE

The authenticity of jewelry is guaranteed by the manufacturer's tag and the stamp of The State Assay Inspection of the Russian Federation. All jewelry meets the industry standard and is carefully checked by the Swanton Jewelry Studio.

EXCHANGE

Jewelry of good quality:

If you have already bought a piece of jewelry and realized that it does not suit You, in this case, we offer an exchange within a week for any other jewelry from our current catalog.

Exchange of jewelry of good quality is possible under the following conditions:

  • the jewelry was not in use;
  • its trade dress and application properties are preserved;
  • there is a document confirming payment for the specified decoration;
  • the tag and the integrity of the manufacturer's seal are preserved.

In this case, the transport company's services are compensated at your expense.

RETURN

Jewelry of inferior quality:

According to the industry standard, if a hidden defect is detected, the jewelry can be returned within 6 months (a defect that is not detectable at the acceptance control stage and manifests itself during the storage and operation of the jewelry). In this case, the transport company's services are compensated at our expense.

Jewelry of proper quality:

If you have already bought a piece of jewelry and realized that you do not need it - we give you the opportunity to return such a piece of jewelry within a week from the date of its purchase. You will need to fill an application for a refund in and send it, an application can be requested through any communication channels given on the site swanton.ru. in this case, the transport company's services are compensated at your expense.

The return of jewelry of good quality is possible under conditions similar to the exchange.

ATTENTION!

A refund or exchange of jewelry is possible after an examination carried out at our expense, the result of which we will inform you within 14 calendar days. Return or exchange of goods is carried out by filling the appropriate application in. You can request an application form by calling +7(499)703-48-27, using the contact form in the online store, or by email (info@swanton.ru), as well as all communication sources listed on the site swanton.ru. Refunds are only possible by Bank transfer.

0

Гарантии и возврат

Не спешите нарушать пломбу и срывать бирку с украшений!
Возврат или обмен украшений надлежащего качества в случае нарушения пломбы будет невозможен.

Гарантия

Гарантией подлинности украшений является бирка производителя и клеймо Государственной Пробирной Инспекции РФ. Все украшения соответствуют отраслевому стандарту и тщательно проверяются Ювелирной Студией «Swanton».

Обмен

Украшения надлежащего качества:

Если Вы уже купили украшение и поняли, что оно Вам не подходит, то в этом случае мы предлагаем обмен в течение недели на любое другое украшение из нашего действующего каталога.

Обмен украшения надлежащего качества возможен при соблюдении условий:

  • украшение не было в употреблении;
  • сохранены его товарный вид и потребительские свойства;
  • имеется подтверждающий оплату указанного украшения документ;
  • сохранена бирка, а также целостность пломбы производителя.

В этом случае услуги транспортной компании компенсируются за Ваш счёт.

Возврат

Украшения ненадлежащего качества:

Согласно отраслевому стандарту при обнаружении скрытого дефекта можно вернуть украшение в течение 6 месяцев (дефект, не поддающийся обнаружению на стадии приёмочного контроля и проявляющийся в период хранения и эксплуатации украшения). В этом случае услуги транспортной компании компенсируются за наш счёт.

Украшения надлежащего качества:

Если Вы уже купили украшение и поняли, что оно Вам не нужно - мы даём возможность вернуть такое украшение в течении недели со дня его приобретения. Вам будет необходимо заполнить и выслать заявление на возврат, которое можно запросить по любым каналам связи, указанных на сайте swanton.ru. В этом случае услуги транспортной компании компенсируются за Ваш счёт.

Возврат украшения надлежащего качества возможен при соблюдении условий аналогичных обмену.

ВНИМАНИЕ!

Возврат денежных средств или Обмен украшения возможен после проведенной за наш счет экспертизы, с результатом которой мы ознакомим Вас в течение 14 календарных дней. Возврат или обмен Товара осуществляется путём заполнения соответствующего заявления. Форму заявления можно запросить по телефону +7(499)703-48-27, через форму связи в Интернет-магазине, по email (info@swanton.ru), а также по всем источникам связи, указанным на сайте swanton.ru. Возврат денежных средств возможен только по безналичному расчёту.